Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch free

Already registered? Sign in

Last Chance

Action & Thriller • 17m

Up Next in Action & Thriller

  • Snake Bite

    Four boys find their friendship tested when one is bitten by a snake. But which is more dangerous - the notoriously fast-working venom of the Black Widowmaker, or the extreme measures they plan to take?

    Fans of ‘The Goonies’ and ‘Stranger Things’ will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Young Adult, T...

  • Time To Kill

    Even hitmen have to answer to their mums.

    Fans of ’Mr and Mrs Smith‘ will like this.

    Genre: Action, Crime, Comedy.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Justin Rettke.

  • Little Boy Blue

    Sinister drama unfolds when a young girl discovers a young boy held captive on a remote farm in rural Australia.

    Fans of ’The Lovely Bones‘ will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Thriller.
    Additional: Australian. Contains graphic violence, disturbing scenes, adult themes.
    Director: Nathan Keene.