Next video will start in 30 seconds

The Fly

Close Open

Up Next in Action & Thriller

  • The Fly

    An uptight getaway driver has a lesson in karma.

    Fans of 'Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels' will like this.

    Country: UK.
    Language: No dialogue.
    Warning: Contains scenes of violence.

  • Low

    Desperate, Jef makes a bad decision. Unfortunately for him, the consequences are difficult to outrun.

    Fans of ‘Breaking Bad‘ will like this.

    Country: USA.
    Language: English.

  • Sengatan

    Australian traveler Drew has carved out a decent life befriending other tourists and exploiting their generosity to his own ends. However, there are always bigger fish in the sea and as greed takes over Drew quickly turns from hunter to prey. Crime thriller based on true events.

    Fans of ‘Catch ...