Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch free

Already registered? Sign in

The Big Break

Action & Thriller

Up Next in Action & Thriller

  • H.B.

    When the alarm goes off a survivalist is ready.

    Fans of 'Force Majeure' will like this.

    Genre: Action, Comedy, Drama.
    Additional: French. English subtitles.
    Directed by Gaspar Palacio.

  • Cabrón

    A young banker attempting to escape from his sins meets an immigrant cleaner but there is more to his new friend than meets the eye.

    Fans of 'Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels' will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes of violence.
    Directed by...

  • Cuckold Picasso

    A tortured man's disturbed mind turns to Pablo Picasso for solace.

    Fans of 'No Country For Old Men' will like this.

    Genre: Action, Horror, Thriller.
    Additional: American. Contains scenes of violence and torture.
    Directed by Lance Larson.