Art Box

Watch free Share
  • Imagination

    A Matisse exhibition transports our protagonist into the colourful world of her imagination.

    Country: UK.
    Language: English.

  • The Courtyard

    A young man’s creativity is unexpectedly sparked by the arrival of a new elderly neighbour.

    Country: France.
    Language: No dialogue.

  • Chinti

    A little ant goes on a big adventure in this animation made from different types of tea leaves.

    Fans of ‘A Bug’s Life‘ will like this.

    Country: Russia.
    Language No dialogue.

  • Binding Adventures

    While waiting for a train two siblings bond over a magical book.

    Fans of ‘Jumanji‘ will like this.

    Country: South Africa.
    Language: No dialogue.

  • Gil

    Gil, a clay figure, wakes up and discovers there is a lot to do.

    Fans of ‘Wallace and Gromit‘ will like this.

    Country: Canada.
    Language: No dialogue.