Next video will start in 30 seconds

Get Staffed

Close Open

Bump

Comedy

Up Next in Comedy

  • Get Staffed

    Life would become sweet if you had staff to do absolutely everything for you - or would it? Find out in this British mockumentary.

    Fans of ‘The Office’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Mockumentary.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes of nudity.
    Directors: Johnny Burns and Pier van Tijn.

  • Bring Back the Cat (Amanda Abbington)

    Novice Private Investigator Joe Smith is called by a wealthy woman to find her family cat. In the course of his investigation, Smith discovers some unsettling things.

    Fans of ‘Sherlock’ will like this.

    Genre: Mystery, Comedy, Drama.
    Additional: British.
    Directed by Lenny Dorfman.

  • Damage

    Mitch & Emma are mid break up when a stranger turns up to buy an old amp in this romantic comedy.

    Fans of ‘I Love You, Man’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Matt Porter.