Next video will start in 30 seconds

Bring Back the Cat (Amanda Abbington)

Close Open

Downward Dog

Comedy • 11m

Up Next in Comedy

  • Bring Back the Cat (Amanda Abbington)

    Novice Private Investigator Joe Smith is called by a wealthy woman to find her family cat. In the course of his investigation, Smith discovers some unsettling things.

    Fans of ‘Sherlock’ will like this.

    Genre: Mystery, Comedy, Drama.
    Additional: British.
    Directed by Lenny Dorfman.

  • Cockatoo

    A man with a broken heart tries to relive his failed relationship by hiring a young actress to play his ex-girlfriend. If only she could get the accent right.

    Fans of ‘Forgetting Sarah Marshall’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Romance.
    Additional: Australian.
    Director: Matthew Jenkin.

  • Edmund The Magnificent (Sir Ian McKel...

    It’s nearly time for the county pig fete, but an old farmer is having trouble with his piglet… British comedy with Sir Ian McKellan.

    Fans of Ian McKellen, David Bradley, Rebecca Front & Mark Bonnar will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British.
    Directed by Ben Ockrent.