Next video will start in 30 seconds

The Gunfighter (Nick Offerman)

Close Open

The Lion (Levente Molnár)

Comedy • 8m 39s

Up Next in Comedy

  • The Gunfighter (Nick Offerman)

    A Western shoot-out takes an unexpected turn.

    Fans of 'A Million Ways to Die in the West', 'Monty Python', and 'Carry On' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Western, Drama, Action.
    Additional: American. Scenes of violence, sexual references and strong language.
    Directed by Eric Kissack.

  • Uber Ex

    Two passengers end up in a love triangle when their Uber driver turns out to be an ex-partner.

    Fans of 'Knocked Up' and 'Trainwreck' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Romance.
    Additional: American. Contains adult themes.
    Directed by Matt Braunsdorf.

  • Bump

    A girl’s imagination runs riot when she hears things go bump, bump, bump, in the night.

    Fans of ‘Outnumbered’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy.
    Additional: British.
    Director: Matt Huntley.