Darker Viewing - Discretion advised

Darker Viewing - Discretion advised

Watch free Share
Darker Viewing - Discretion advised
  • Be My First

    Japanese teenager puts an ad online; I'm a high-school student and I'm a virgin, does anyone want to be my first?  It has to be tonight'

    Fans of 'Hard Candy' will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Thriller.
    Additional: Japanese, Canadian, LGBTQ, contains sexual references and content some viewers m...

  • Mouse

    A couple try to turn misfortune to their advantage.

    Fans of 'The League of Gentlemen', 'Happiness', 'Shameless' and Mike Leigh will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: American. Contains strong drug use, strong language and scenes most viewers will find offensive.
    Director: Celin...

  • It's a Wonderful Knife

    Blaming him for her tragic existence, a heartbroken ex-hooker kidnaps Santa Claus in order to exact revenge.

    Fans of ‘Sin City’ will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Comedy.
    Additional: American. Adult Themes.
    Directed by Nick Lines.

  • A Reasonable Request

    A desperate son reconnects with his estranged father to ask a jaw-dropping favour.

    Fans of 'Superbad' and 'This is the End' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Wacky.
    Additional: American. Content may offend some viewers.
    Directed by Andrew Laurich.

  • RIP

    A woman prepares the funeral of her husband with utmost care - but not for the right reasons.

    Fans of the Cohen Brothers will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Dark Comedy, Subtitles.
    Additional: Spanish. Contains scenes of graphic violence.
    Directed by Caye Casas & Albert Pintó.

  • Little Boy Blue

    Sinister drama unfolds when a young girl discovers a young boy held captive on a remote farm in rural Australia.

    Fans of ’The Lovely Bones‘ will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Thriller.
    Additional: Australian. Contains graphic violence, disturbing scenes, adult themes.
    Director: Nathan Keene.

  • Where There's Thunder

    A mysterious man turns up in the middle of a violent storm and threatens the family inside. 

    Fans of ‘Halloween’ will like this.

    Genre: Animation, Horror.
    Additional: American. Contains scenes of violence.
    Directed by Jonathan Novack.

  • F*ck Steve

    A bold and brave look a mental health through the eyes of a man full of self loathing.

    Fans of Vic Reeves, Bob Mortimer and Frank Sidebottom will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Comedy, Experimental, Mental Health.
    Additional: British. Adult content, strong language.
    Directed by Charlie Goodall.

  • Cuckold Picasso

    A tortured man's disturbed mind turns to Pablo Picasso for solace.

    Fans of 'No Country For Old Men' will like this.

    Genre: Action, Horror, Thriller.
    Additional: American. Contains scenes of violence and torture.
    Directed by Lance Larson.

  • The Disappearance of Willie Bingham

    Is this the future of punishment? Willie Bingham is the first to undergo a radical new justice program...

    Fans of 'Saw' and Franz Kafka will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Dystopian, Horror, Crime.
    Additional: Australian.
    Directed by Matthew Richards.

  • The John

    Beautifully stylised dark tale highlighting the perils of exploring your sexuality.

    Fans of 'Pulp Fiction' will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes some viewers may find upsetting and offensive.
    Directed by Dominic Hicks.

  • The iMom

    When a busy mum leaves her children under the care of new artificial intelligence product The iMom, a permanent bond is formed.

    Fans of ‘A.I. Artificial Intelligence’ will like this.

    Genre: Sci-fi, Horror, Thriller.
    Additional: American.
    Directed by Ariel Martin.

  • Ulysses

    A fisherman heads out to sea – but will he return? Engaging fantasy from Mexico.

    Fans of ‘Terry Gilliam‘ will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Subtitles.
    Additional: Mexican. Contains scenes of violence and nudity.
    Directed by Jorge Malpica.

  • F*cking Drama

    A young couple go to an amateur play but the director’s impromptu arrival forces them into sinister leading roles.

    Fans of 'Inside No.9' will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Thriller, Dark comedy, Subtitles.
    Additional: Austrian. Contains scenes of violence and nudity.
    Directed by Michael Podogil.

  • On Edge

    Three non-conformists' friendship is put to test by a birthday surprise.

    Fan of Guillaume Arnault from 'Marseille' will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Thriller.
    Additional: French. Subtitles, Contains scenes of violence.
    Directed by Félicien Pinot.

  • Dolphin Lover

    This jaw-dropping American documentary meets Malcolm Brenner, as he recalls love at first sight and how his sexual relationship developed with Dolly - a bottlenose dolphin.

    Fans of ‘Louis Theroux’s Weird Weekends’ will like this.

    Genre: Documentary.
    Additional: American. Contains sexual t...