Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch free

Already registered? Sign in

Up Next in Darker Viewing - Discretion advised

  • Keeping Sophie

    It's Christmas time in the house where Sophie has been living since she was a little girl. However, this isn't the merry occasion it should be to a young woman but at least it gives her the opportunity she's been waiting a lifetime for.

    Fans of ‘The Lovely Bones‘ will like this.

    Genre: Thriller...

  • Mouse

    A couple try to turn misfortune to their advantage.

    Fans of 'The League of Gentlemen', 'Happiness', 'Shameless' and Mike Leigh will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: American. Contains strong drug use, strong language and scenes most viewers will find offensive.
    Director: Celin...

  • The John

    Beautifully stylised dark tale highlighting the perils of exploring your sexuality.

    Fans of 'Pulp Fiction' will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes some viewers may find upsetting and offensive.
    Directed by Dominic Hicks.