Next video will start in 30 seconds

All Consuming Love: Man In A Cat (Kevin Eldon)

Close Open

The Gunfighter (Nick Offerman)

Famous Faces • 8m 50s

Up Next in Famous Faces

  • All Consuming Love: Man In A Cat (Kev...

    A tiny man who lives inside a cat becomes obsessed with the cat’s new owner. Starring Kevin Eldon and Josie Long.

    Fans of 'Rick and Morty' will like this.

    Genre: Animation, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Adult humour.
    Director: Louis Hudson.

  • Cherry Cake (Matthew Kelly)

    You'll never look at your grandmother the same again.

    Fans of 'Bad Moms', 'Absolutely Fabulous' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romantic Comedy, Thriller.
    Additional: British. Contains sexual references. 
    Directed by Jaine Green.

  • Morning After (Rachel Bright)

    A drunken one-night stand gives Katie the worst morning after.

    Fans of 'Bridget Jones', 'Bridesmaids', and 'Nothing Hill' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama.
    Additional: British. Contains sexual references.
    Directed by Jamie Maule-ffinch.