Featured Films

  • Love Is Blind

    When Alice’s husband arrives home to try and make amends it leaves her navigating a tricky situation.

    Fans of 'Fresh Meat' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Romance.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes of a sexual nature.
    Directed by Dan Hodgson.

  • Seam

    A dystopian future sees man face its biggest threat - the rise of machines.

    Fans of ‘District 9’ & ‘Elysium’ will like this.

    Genre: Sci-fi, Dystopian.
    Additional: American.
    Directed by Elan Dassani & Rajeev Dassani.

  • The John

    Beautifully stylised dark tale highlighting the perils of exploring your sexuality.

    Fans of 'Pulp Fiction' will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes some viewers may find upsetting and offensive.
    Directed by Dominic Hicks.

  • The Gunfighter (Nick Offerman)

    A Western shoot-out takes an unexpected turn.

    Fans of 'A Million Ways to Die in the West', 'Monty Python', and 'Carry On' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Western, Drama, Action.
    Additional: American. Scenes of violence, sexual references and strong language.
    Directed by Eric Kissack.

  • Ulysses

    A fisherman heads out to sea – but will he return? Engaging fantasy from Mexico.

    Fans of ‘Terry Gilliam‘ will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Subtitles.
    Additional: Mexican. Contains scenes of violence and nudity.
    Directed by Jorge Malpica.

  • CRACK

    A new craze is taking over the estates of London. With fights, street deals and territorial warfare growing ever more dangerous.

    Fans of ‘People Just Do Nothing’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy.
    Additional: British.
    Directed by Peter King.

  • Cherry Cake (Matthew Kelly)

    You'll never look at your grandmother the same again.

    Fans of 'Bad Moms', 'Absolutely Fabulous' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romantic Comedy, Thriller.
    Additional: British. Contains sexual references. 
    Directed by Jaine Green.

  • Snake Bite

    Four boys find their friendship tested when one is bitten by a snake. But which is more dangerous - the notoriously fast-working venom of the Black Widowmaker, or the extreme measures they plan to take?

    Fans of ‘The Goonies’ and ‘Stranger Things’ will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Young Adult, T...

  • Tits

    Pipsa thinks bigger breasts would make her happy. But where to get the money...?

    Fans of Anders Thomas Jensen will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Subtitles.
    Additional: Finnish. Contains strong language and nudity.
    Directed by Teemu Nikki.

  • Be My First

    Japanese teenager puts an ad online; I'm a high-school student and I'm a virgin, does anyone want to be my first?  It has to be tonight'

    Fans of 'Hard Candy' will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Thriller.
    Additional: Japanese, Canadian, LGBTQ, contains sexual references and content some viewers m...

  • The Barber's Cut

    Two decapitated heads wake up in a fridge and plot their escape from a psycho barber.

    Fans of 'Shaun of the Dead' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains adult themes.
    Directed by Mark Brocking.

  • Edmund The Magnificent (Sir Ian McKellen)

    It’s nearly time for the county pig fete, but an old farmer is having trouble with his piglet… British comedy with Sir Ian McKellan.

    Fans of Ian McKellen, David Bradley, Rebecca Front & Mark Bonnar will like this.

    Genre: Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British.
    Directed by Ben Ockrent.