Horror

Horror

Watch free Share
Horror
  • Born Again

    Things go horribly wrong for a group of bumbling amateur satanists.

    Fans of 'Scary Movie' and 'Shaun of the Dead' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Comedy Horror.
    Additional: American. Contains content some viewers may find offensive.
    Directed by Jason Tostevin.

  • The Barber's Cut

    Two decapitated heads wake up in a fridge and plot their escape from a psycho barber.

    Fans of 'Shaun of the Dead' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains adult themes.
    Directed by Mark Brocking.

  • Where Monster Hides

    Nostalgia is quickly swallowed by fear as it dawns on a man that his childhood-self may have predicted his future and it doesn’t look good.

    Fans of ‘The Babadook’ will like this.

    Genre: Horror.
    Additional: American. Horror themes.
    Directed by Fernando Rivera.

  • Lullaby

    A new father finds his family and sanity under threat in this creepy spine-chiller.

    Fans of ‘The Conjuring’ will like this.

    Genre: Horror.
    Additional: American.
    Directed by Bobby Serros.

  • The Scared One

    Creepy French horror which finds a young boy tormented by a scarecrow.

    Fans of 'Chucky', 'Eraserhead', and Alfred Hitchcock will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Suspense.
    Additional: French. English subtitles, contains scenes of horror and content some viewers will find distress...

  • Under The Bed

    A dad goes to investigate the 'monster' under his young son's bed.

    Fans of 'Grimm's Fairy Tales' and 'The Sixth Sense' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes some viewers may find upsetting.
    Directed by James Mansell.

  • Deep Dish Apocalypse

    Doug is in love with Traci, Traci is in love with Josh, and Josh chose the wrong day to eat pizza.

    Fans of ‘This Is The End’ will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Sci-fi, Comedy.
    Additional: American.
    Directed by David Codeglia.

  • Laura, Lost

    Two friends go in search of a girl they suspect has been abducted.

    Fans of 'Cabin in the Woods' and 'The Wrong Turn' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
    Additional: American. Scenes of horror, content some viewers may find distressing.
    Directed by Simon Sandquist.

  • Unlucky People

    An arrogant serial killer helps the police find him in this dark comedy.

    Fans of 'American Psycho' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Comedy Horror, Thriller.
    Additional: American. Content some viewers may find upsetting.
    Directed by Marek Tupy.

  • NightmARes

    Peep into the frighteningly immersive world of virtual reality.

    Fans of 'The Haunting of Hill House' and 'Black Mirror' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes of horror.
    Directed by James Mansell.

  • Elizabeth

    An amateur ghost-hunting vlogger decides to take his viewers to the site of a recent grisly murder.

    Fans of 'Paranormal Activity' and 'The Conjuring' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Found Footage.
    Additional: Australian. Contains scenes which some viewers may find distressing.
    Directed by...

  • Allhallowtide

    It's housebound Molly’s favourite night of the year but her feckless housemate Dan has totally forgotten. 

    Fans of ‘Casper the Friendly Ghost’ will like this. 

    Genre: Horror, Comedy. 
    Additional: British.
    Directed by: Tia Salisbury. 

  • Invaders

    Bumbling burglars argue over their attire before breaking into a home on Thanksgiving.

    Fans of 'The Evil Dead' and Quentin Tarantino will likes this.

    Genre: Horror, Comedy.
    Additional: American. Contains scenes of violence.
    Directed by Jason Kupfer.

  • Slay Me

    Two bereaved mates hold a vigil over their dead friend's body to see if his premonition will come true.

    Fans of 'What We Do In The Shadows' will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Suspense, Drama, Comedy Horror, Emotional.
    Additional: British. Content some viewers may find upsetting.
    Directed by...