Next video will start in 30 seconds

Five Years After the War

Close Open

Adam

Latest Releases • 2m 10s

Up Next in Latest Releases

  • Five Years After the War

    A man of mixed heritage explains his life growing up in this inventive animation.

    Fans of ‘Bacon and God’s Wrath’ will like this.

    Genre: Animation.
    Additional: French.
    Director: Samuel Albaris, Ulysse Lefort & Martin Wiklund.

  • Damage

    Mitch & Emma are mid break up when a stranger turns up to buy an old amp in this romantic comedy.

    Fans of ‘I Love You, Man’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Matt Porter.

  • Little Boy Blue

    Sinister drama unfolds when a young girl discovers a young boy held captive on a remote farm in rural Australia.

    Fans of ’The Lovely Bones‘ will like this.

    Genre: Fantasy, Thriller.
    Additional: Australian. Contains graphic violence, disturbing scenes, adult themes.
    Director: Nathan Keene.