Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch this video and more on Discover Film

Watch free

Already registered? Sign in

Just Molly & Me

Most Popular • 15m

Up Next in Most Popular

  • Cherry Cake (Matthew Kelly)

    You'll never look at your grandmother the same again.

    Fans of 'Bad Moms', 'Absolutely Fabulous' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romantic Comedy, Thriller.
    Additional: British. Contains sexual references. 
    Directed by Jaine Green.

  • The Gunfighter (Nick Offerman)

    A Western shoot-out takes an unexpected turn.

    Fans of 'A Million Ways to Die in the West', 'Monty Python', and 'Carry On' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Western, Drama, Action.
    Additional: American. Scenes of violence, sexual references and strong language.
    Directed by Eric Kissack.

  • The John

    Beautifully stylised dark tale highlighting the perils of exploring your sexuality.

    Fans of 'Pulp Fiction' will like this.

    Genre: Thriller, Drama, Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes some viewers may find upsetting and offensive.
    Directed by Dominic Hicks.