Next video will start in 30 seconds

Laura, Lost

Close Open

May... I Have This Dance?

Trending

Up Next in Trending

  • Laura, Lost

    Two friends go in search of a girl they suspect has been abducted.

    Fans of 'Cabin in the Woods' and 'The Wrong Turn' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
    Additional: American. Scenes of horror, content some viewers may find distressing.
    Director: Simon Sandquist.

  • Alma

    A young takes window shopping a step too far in this beautiful animation.

    Fans of ‘Tim Burton’ will like this.

    Genre: Animation, Fantasy.
    Additional: Spanish.
    Directed by Rodrigo Blaas.

  • The Bigger Picture

    Two brothers struggle to look after their ageing dying mother. Life-sized painted animation using 3D props.

    Fans of Anne Cunningham will like this.

    Genre: Animation, Drama, Weepy.
    Additional: British. Contains upsetting themes.
    Directed by Daisy Jacobs.