Next video will start in 30 seconds

The Scared One

Close Open

Mouse

Most Popular • 11m

Up Next in Most Popular

  • The Scared One

    Creepy French horror which finds a young boy tormented by a scarecrow.

    Fans of 'Chucky', 'Eraserhead', and Alfred Hitchcock will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Suspense.
    Additional: French. English subtitles, contains scenes of horror and content some viewers will find distress...

  • Brought to you by Satan

    A young woman grapples with the supernatural origins of a family dinner

    Fans of ‘The Royal Tenenbaums‘ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Holly Laurent.

    Fans of ‘The Royal Tenenbaums‘ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Holl...

  • A Reasonable Request

    A desperate son reconnects with his estranged father to ask a jaw-dropping favour.

    Fans of 'Superbad' and 'This is the End' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Drama, Wacky.
    Additional: American. Content may offend some viewers.
    Directed by Andrew Laurich.