Next video will start in 30 seconds

The Scared One

Close Open

Mouse

Trending

Up Next in Trending

  • The Scared One

    Creepy French horror which finds a young boy tormented by a scarecrow.

    Fans of 'Chucky', 'Eraserhead', and Alfred Hitchcock will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Drama, Suspense.
    Additional: French. English subtitles, contains scenes of horror and content some viewers will find distress...

  • Last Dates

    Three couples on three separate dates reach the tipping point in their relationships.

    Fans of ’There’s Something About Mary‘ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy.
    Additional: British. Contains adult references.
    Director: Ben Mallaby.

  • Capital (Charlotte Ritchie)

    When a misjudged referendum on capital punishment comes back 50.9% in favour of hanging, a group of junior civil servants meet on the first day of their new job in the Department of Capital Punishment.

    Fans of ‘The Thick of It’ will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Satire.
    Additional: British.
    Direct...