Next video will start in 30 seconds

Orbit Ever After (Thomas Brodie-Sangster)

Close Open

Ulysses

Sci-Fi & Fantasy • 7m 52s

Up Next in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

  • Orbit Ever After (Thomas Brodie-Sangs...

    Nigel is a teenager in love in this star-studded space comedy sci-fi. Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Mackenzie Crook, Bronagh Gallagher, Bob Goody & Naomi Battrick are crammed into a ramshackle space ship - what could go wrong?

    Fans of ‘Doctor Who’ will like this.

    Genre: Sci-fi, Drama, Romance.
    ...

  • The Secret Number

    A psychiatrist is compelled by his patient, an obsessive mathematician, to consider the existence of a secret integer between three and four.

    Fans of ‘A Beautiful Mind‘ will like this.

    Genre: Sci-fi, Psychological, Drama.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Colin Levy.

  • Kindred Spirit

    Singleton Eloise is lonely on a Saturday so invites Jonathan, a guy she’s just met online, over to her apartment for a fun evening - only to find out he’s actually dead.

    Fans of 'Ghost' and 'Trainwreck' will like this.

    Genre: Comedy, Romance, Supernatural.
    Additional: American.
    Director: Carol...