Next video will start in 30 seconds

The Beauty

Close Open

Up Next in Shorter Viewing - Under 5 minutes

  • The Beauty

    Take a deep breath and dive into a world where feelings of plastic pollution guilt dissolve amongst the mysterious depths of the ocean - until you take a closer look.

    Fans of ‘Blue Planet’ will like this.

    Genre: Animation.
    Additional: German.
    Director: Pascal Schelbli.

  • NightmARes

    Peep into the frighteningly immersive world of virtual reality.

    Fans of 'The Haunting of Hill House' and 'Black Mirror' will like this.

    Genre: Horror, Thriller, Suspense.
    Additional: British. Contains scenes of horror.
    Directed by James Mansell.

  • Denis Prose

    Ex-Professional English footballer Marvin Sordell takes us on his poetic journey through depression. Two passengers in one car represent the two sides of consciousness. Starting in control of the vehicle, a battle for power ensues as Denis Prose grows stronger.

    Genre: Drama, Poetry.
    Additional: ...