Next video will start in 30 seconds

In a Heartbeat

Close Open

May... I Have This Dance?

Shorter Viewing - Under 5 minutes • 3m 48s

Up Next in Shorter Viewing - Under 5 minutes

  • In a Heartbeat

    A boy has a crush on another boy and he is too shy to confess, but his heart is not so reticent.

    Fans of 'Moana' and 'Up' will like this.

    Genre: Animation, Romance, LGBTQ.
    Additional: American.
    Directed by Esteban Bravo and Beth David.

  • Bruar

    A doorstop frog is fed up with lack of manners in today's society.

    Fans of The Muppets will like this.

    Genre: Animation, Comedy, Wacky.
    Additional: British. 
    Directed by Graeme Cassels.

  • Adam

    World renowned artist Emma Allen's face-painted animation shows the neurological processes of someone suffering from depression.

    Genre: Animation.
    Additional: British.
    Director: Emma Allen.